Site: Home > Aboutus > About us

       Foshan Zhuo Qi Electric Appliance Co. Ltd. is located in known as small household appliances are the Ronggui town of Shunde District of Foshan City, is a collection development, design, mold manufacturing, injection molding, production and sales of integrated modern enterprise.




       

       The company focuses on the research and development, production and sales of small household electrical appliances. The product designs independently, opens the mold by itself, and produces the assembly by injection molding. The main products are: electric kettle, ceramic pot, tea pot, stainless steel pot, glass health air purifier, electric steamer, yogurt machine, eggboilers living series of small household electrical appliances products, product design, exquisite fashion, elegant appearance, follow the trend of the times, walking in the forefront of the market, is the best choice for the majority of peers and a user's friends!











       

       The company has a professional R & D team, plant area of about more than 8000 square meters (including the United States for plastic products factory and mold factory), production staff of more than 180 people, technical personnel more than 50 people, equipped with advanced mold manufacturing equipment, 39 sets of injection molding machines and related peripheral equipment, assembly production line three with quality testing equipment perfect. Is a set of mold manufacturing, injection molding, metal stamping and assembly of the real production-oriented enterprises. The daily output has reached more than 3000 units. In addition to meet their production but also undertake external mold development, injection molding processing business, the company has a close cooperation and unity team, while increasing efficiency and improving continuously improve product quality, and according to the market and the needs of different customers to develop novel, high-tech small household electrical appliance. To make our products perfect, to win the trust and praise of the amount of users, to achieve "quality products from the source to the concept of excellence" Zhuo! Company's products are sold at home and abroad, and with many large companies, gifts, agents and business ultra first choice products, to undertake domestic and foreign OEM, ODM cooperation business. 







      "Reputation first, quality first, customer satisfaction" is our pursuit of business objectives, customer trust and recognition, to provide a strong motivation and a thick guarantee for our development, every employee and beauty Zhuo Qi people give full play to the unity and cooperation, learn from each other, and to step in and harmony. The spirit of brotherhood. Have a clear idea of the collective leadership for the development of Zhuo Qi pointed out the direction, play aggressive team, and provide a source of power development; high-quality technical staff and efficient management team, advanced production equipment, perfect facilities, to reinforce the development of the electric appliance Zhuo Qi the firm foundation. 








      凭借在生产领域上的专业水平和先进的工艺、精湛的技术,我们得以迅速崛起逢勃发展,并以优质的产品质量及良好的售后服务受到了广大用户的一致好评和广泛认可! 






 

       We welcome new and old customers and people at home and abroad to establish a good partnership with us, and common development, a total of the great cause of construction.

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们

       佛山市卓奇电器有限公司坐落于素有小家电之都的——佛山市顺德区容桂镇,是一家集研发、设计、模具制造、注塑、生产、销售为一体的综合性现代化企业。 



       

       公司主要专注于生活健康小家电类产品的研发、生产及销售。产品自主设计、自己开模并注塑生产组装的。主要产品有:陶瓷电热水壶、不锈钢快速壶、茶艺壶、玻璃养生壶、空气净化器、电蒸笼、酸奶机、煮蛋器等生活小家电系列产品,产品设计新颖、精美时尚、美观大方,紧跟时代潮流,走在市场的前沿,是同行及广大用户朋友的最佳选择! 











       

       公司拥有专业的技术研发团队,厂房面积约8000多平方米(含美为塑料制品厂及模具厂),生产人员180多人,技术人员50多人、配备先进的模具制造设备,注塑机39台及相应配套周边设备,组装生产流水线三条并带有完善的质量检测设备。是集模具制造、注塑成型、五金冲压以及装配一体化的真正的生产型企业。日产量整机已达3000余台。除满足自己生产外还对外承接模具开发,注塑加工等业务,公司拥有一个分工合作团结紧密的团队、在提高效率的同时并不断完善持续提高产品的质量,并跟据市场及客户不同的需求研发出造型新颖、技术含量高的小家电系列产品。逐步使我们的产品日臻完美,赢得额户的信赖及赞誉,实现产品从“优质源于卓越”的卓奇人理念!公司产品远销国内外,并与诸多大型公司合作,是礼品、代理商及商超的首选产品,承接国内、外OEM、ODM合作业务。 







      “信誉第一,质量至上,客户满意”是我们一直追求的经营宗旨,客户的信赖与认可,为我们的发展提供了坚强的动力和厚实的保证,每一位卓奇员工及美为人都充分发挥了团结协作、互相学习、携手并步以及和谐,友爱的精神。有了一个思路明确的领导集体为卓奇的发展指明了方向、发挥了团队的进取积极性,并提供了不断向前发展的源动力;高素质的技术人员和高效的管理团队,先进的生产设备,完善的配套设施、为卓奇电器的发展夯实了坚定的基础。 








      凭借在生产领域上的专业水平和先进的工艺、精湛的技术,我们得以迅速崛起逢勃发展,并以优质的产品质量及良好的售后服务受到了广大用户的一致好评和广泛认可! 






 

       竭诚欢迎新老客户及海内外人士与我们建立良好的合作伙伴关系,共同发展,共襄大业,共筑辉煌。